twice hotels
Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
OPEN Soon in 2022

tinyTwice
Hotel Bonn

"Once doesn't count" and "once is not enough" ... it was kind of clear that "twice" would not remain a flash in the pan, wasn't it? We could do somersaults for joy, because we are moving to the former German capital Bonn with our third twiceHotel.

Place-to-be: the former diplomatic quarter in Bad Godesberg, right next to the beautiful Kurpark, which is clichéd in twice-green splendour.

MISSION STATEMENT
"THE STORY OF WORDS!"

twice - sure, stands for a cool upcycling design with fresh ideas and an uncomplicated atmosphere. - And Bonn? Without a doubt the birthplace and centre of all carrier pigeons and tin canned telephones. We just couldn't resist and have to merge twice with Bonn to create "the story of words". How to cleverly combine the two with really cool upcycled objects - let us surprise you! We have collected a lot of ideas.

twiceHotel
#3

Opening:
September 2022

ZZZZZ...
ROOM OF YOUR CHOICE

Did you know, that we spend an average of 24 years of our lives sleeping? You simply can't do without it, otherwise you have a grumpy mood and the worlds-famous afternoon sleepiness. Not to mention the dependence on stimulating hot drinks ...

One night at the tinyTwice Hotel Bonn - that's about 0.274 years of pure sleep happiness in your comfy room. A good start! Think about whether you prefer to sleep tiny, cosy, comfy or comfy maxy ;)

ATTENTION!
WORTH READING

Do we have your attention? Perfect! ;) Then take a look at what news we would like to share with the world ...

twice hotels
Hotel
Anreise
Abreise.
Zimmer
OPEN Anfang 2022

tinyTwice
Hotel Bonn

"Einmal ist kein Mal" und "einmal reicht sowieso nicht" ... dass "twice" keine Eintagsfliege bleibt, war doch irgendwie klar, oder? Wir könnten Purzelbäume vor lauter Freude schlagen, denn nun ist es offiziell:
"twice goes Bonn"!

Mit unserem zweiten twiceHotel zieht es uns in die ehemalige Bundeshauptstadt Bonn. Place-to-be: das einstige Diplomatenviertel in Bad Godesberg, direkt am schönen Kurpark, der fast schon klischeehaft in twice-grüner Pracht daher kommt. 

Wir zählen die Tage bis zur Eröffnung Anfang 2022 und lassen Dir schon einige sneak peek's da.

Mission statement
"The Story of words!"

twice - klar, das steht für cooles Upcycling-Design mit frischen Ideen und einer unkomplizierten Atmosphäre. - Und Bonn? Ohne Zweifel Geburtsstätte und Zentrum aller Brieftauben und Dosentelefone. Wir konnten einfach nicht widerstehen und müssen twice mit Bonn zu "the story of words" verschmelzen lassen. Wie man das beides geschickt mit echt coolen Upcycling-Objekten kombinieren kann - lass' Dich überraschen! Wir haben eine Menge Ideen gesammelt.

twiceHotel
#2

Opening:
Anfang 2022

ZZZZZZ...
Zimmer Deiner Wahl

Wusstest Du, dass wir durchschnittlich etwa 24 Jahre unseres Lebens mit Schlafen verbringen? Ohne geht einfach nicht, sonst droht Miesepeterlaune und das weltberühmte Nachmittagstief. Von der Abhängigkeit muntermachender Heißgetränke mal ganz abgesehen ...

Eine Nacht im tinyTwice Hotel Bonn - das sind Pi-mal-Daumen 0,274 Jahre pures Schlafglück in Deinem comfy Zimmer. Ein guter Anfang! Dann überleg doch schon mal ob Du lieber tiny, cosy, comfy oder comfy maxy schläfst ;)

Achtung, Achtung!
Lesenswert

Haben wir Deine Aufmerksamkeit? Perfekt! ;) Dann schau doch mal, welche News wir in die Welt hinaus tragen möchten ...